Updates

update 7/30/17

In case anyone didn’t notice (idk if anyone gets notifications for new pages, like with blog posts), there’s been some changes and additions to the blog. There is now an About page (self-explanatory lol), a Wisdom page (resources), a Journal page (written, as well as art in the near future!), a Stories page (for fairy-tales), and an updated Contact page (leave me a message if you want).

While I’m still wrestling with this whole faith and healing thing, this was an uplifting project to clean this place up. I think, now that I’ve got things organized, my next order of business is getting those journal/resource pieces back on this blog. Let me know if there could be anything I could do to make it easier to access/read, okay? ^_^

edit: Well. Decided to make it a thing tonight. I’ll be sorting now.

Leave a Reply

